Sunday, June 25, 2017


A full list of new Masterpieces: Armageddon, Boil, Capsize, Forbid, Omniscience, Sunder, Opposition, Threads of Disloyalty, Avatar of Woe, Damnation, Desolation Angel, Diabolic Edict, Doomsday, Blood Moon, No Mercy, Slaughter Pact, Thoughtseize, Shatterstorm, Through the Breach, Choke.

Wizards announced that Masterpieces series are suspended. They will still appear again, but not in each set. We will get them when they have some reason - like in Battle for Zendikar, not like in Amonkhet, where Wizards admitted that they have pushed it in.

No comments:

Post a Comment